Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
1 Topics

Recent Discussions

2 Replies emo
Topic started 30 Sep 2014 13:34 by graememcg
96 Views
1 Topics

Who Is Online

Total users online: 0 Members and 259 Guests Online
Legend:  Site Administrator Global Moderator Moderator Banned User Guest
  • Total Messages: 326 | Total Subjects: 208
  • Total Sections: 8 | Total Categories: 29
  • Today Open: 0 | Yesterday Open: 0
  • Today Total Answer: 0 | Yesterday Total Answer: 0
Time to create page: 0.140 seconds

Communal Effort

Our community values creative cooperation and collaboration. We strive to produce, promote and protect social networks, public spaces, works of art, and methods of communication that support such interaction.

Burning Man Australia

Burning Man Australia, Red Earth City and Burning Seed

Burning Man Australia is a space to facilitate the discussion, expression and manifestation of Burning Man philosophies and principles. 

Red Earth City is the 'Not For Profit' - Private Company.

Red Earth City is the organisation formed by Red Earth City Pty Ltd ABN 72 141 969 226, a registered private not-for-profit entity.

(Yes they do exist) it connects the BMA space with the default world,

enabling the Australian footprint of the Burning Man Project.

Burning Man Australia is a space to facilitate the discussion, expression and manifestation of Burning Man philosophies and principles. 

Burning Seed is an Australian Regional Gathering.

Latest Events

Regional Reps Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Blazing Swan
Wed Apr 01 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Blazing Swan
Thu Apr 02 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Blazing Swan
Fri Apr 03 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Blazing Swan
Sat Apr 04 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Blazing Swan
Sun Apr 05 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Blazing Swan
Mon Apr 06 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Blazing Swan
Tue Apr 07 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Regional Reps Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Regional Reps Meeting
Tue Jul 14 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM

For the Latest News

captcha